AKHTYA - Leviathan the Twisting Serpent - CD
AKHTYA Leviathan the Twisting Serpent

Leviathan the Twisting Serpent


label: Dark Adversary
Released at: October 15, 2021
format: CD
Condition: New

In stock

A two part album: Leviathan, the Twisting Serpent is a two track ritualistic soundscape and dark ceremonial piece, Michael W Ford utilized Leviathan research and reconstructed invocations as published in his "Dragon of the Two Flames" book (Succubus Productions Publishing, LApotheca). These two tracks are sonic explorations and hymns to the mystical symbol of Leviathan, the Encircler. The Ouraboros is the world serpent which represents primal chaos, abyssic darkness and the acasual. The 2nd part is a live ritual recording Halloween/Samhain 2018 to bridge the spirit with the astral plane of Nightside Vampyrism and Lycanthropy.

1 Taninim - King Of The Sons Of Pride (feat Corona Barathri) 19:16
2 Leviathan The Twisting Serpent, Open The Eyelids Of Dawn (feat. Corona Barathri) 14:16
3 Tunnanu Istami Lahu, Tehom Rabba (Feat. Corona Barathri) 13:14
4 Samhain Mass Of The Oboroten And Upir 12:14
5 Slavic Werewolf Ceremony (Vukodlak Version 2) 8:19