CRAFT - Fuck the Universe - DIGI CD
CRAFT Fuck the Universe

Fuck the Universe


country: SWE
label: Season of Mist
year: 2019
format: DIGI CD
Condition: New

In stock

Including 3 bonus from 1999 rehearsal.

CRAFT embodies the black metal virtue of raw spiritual energy expressed through violent, ripping guitar-work and unholy rhythms enhanced by demonic vocals. The band has long enjoyed a massive cult status within underground circles, yet also gained strong acclaim and recognition by mainstream metal media and critics. Swedish nihilist horde CRAFT unleash the long awaited reissue of 2005's hallmark album 'Fuck The Universe'. Commonly regarded as one of the most important black metal releases of the last 20 years, 'Fuck The Universe' pays respects to the orthodox black metal of the past while dishing out noteworthy levels of extremity and fear

01. Earth A Raging Blaze (04:48)
02. Thorns In The Planet's Side (07:36)
03. Fuck The Universe (05:00)
04. Assassin 333 (04:31)
05. Demonspeed (05:00)
06. Terni Exustæ: Queen Reaper (02:43)
07. Xenophobia (03:23)
08. The Suffering Of Others (03:46)
09. Destroy All (02:55)
10. According To Him (05:00)
11. Principium Anguis (06:37)

12. Répétition Dec 1999 #1 (04:12)
13. Répétition Dec 1999 #2 (03:38)
14. Répétition Dec 1999 #3 (03:23)