DISSECTION - The Somberlain (Black Vinyl) - 2LP
DISSECTION The Somberlain (Black Vinyl)

The Somberlain (Black Vinyl)


country: SWE
label: Black Lodge
Released at: November 7, 2022
format: 2LP
Condition: New

In stock

GATEFOLD VINYL POP-UP + 8-page booklet

The remastered reissue of "The Somberlain" is the all-time classic debut album from the Swedish melodic Black/Death Metal band Dissection, originally recorded at Unisound Studios and released in 1993. With this remastered edition, the release goes full circle as Dan Swanö himself, the original recording engineer, lies behind the great effort of making this milestone sound better than ever.

LP 1
1. Black Horizons
2. The Somberlain
3. Crimson Towers
4. A Land Forlorn
5. Heaven's Damnation

LP 2
6. Frozen
7. Into Infinite Obscurity
8. In The Cold Winds Of Nowhere
9. The Grief Prophecy / Shadows Over A Lost Kingdom
10. Mistress of the Bleeding Sorrow
11. Feathers Fell