HAUTAKAMMIO - Pimeyden Valtakunta - CD
HAUTAKAMMIO Pimeyden Valtakunta

Pimeyden Valtakunta


country: POL
label: Immortal Frost
year: 2014
format: CD
Condition: New

Out of stock

HAUTAKAMMIO was conceived in 2012 by Grim666 (Lathspell, Kalmankantaja, Oath), R. (Malicious), Nagh (Kalmankantaja, Devouring Star) & Lima (Lathspell, Sawhill Sacrifice, Azaghal etc.). The goal was always to present uncompromising, relentless black metal without gimmicks. The first album “Kukaan Ei Opasta Teitä Pimeässä” was written and recorded during the end of 2012, then released by DtB in summer 2013. After the release of the debut album Ruho (Lathspell, Scarecrow, Frogskin) was incorporated as the second guitarist much needed to execute live shows.

Ascolta su YouTube