IMMORTAL - The Northern Upir's Death - CD
IMMORTAL The Northern Upir's Death

The Northern Upir's Death


country: NOR
label: Darkness Shall Rise
Released at: March 11, 2024
format: CD
Condition: New

Out of stock

This compilation includes the only self-titled demo of the band from ’91 when they still played dark death metal, the infamous self titled EP from ’91 and 2 rehearsal-songs from ’92.
All carefully remastered for this DSR reissue by Patrick W. Engel at Temple of Disharmony..

Officially licensed from Immortal.

Jewel-case CD, 16-page booklet.

1. Suffocate The Masses
2. Enslaved In Rot
3. Left On The Stake
4. Outro
5. Diabolical Fullmoon Mysticism (Intro)
6. Unholy Forces Of Evil
7. The Cold Winds Of Funeral Frost
8. Blacker Than Darkness
9. Unholy Forces Of Evil