IMMORTAL - War Against All (blue vinyl) - LP
IMMORTAL War Against All (blue vinyl)

War Against All (blue vinyl)


country: NOR
label: Nuclear Blast
Released at: May 31, 2023
format: LP
Condition: New

Out of stock

Produced and recorded by Enslaved guitarist Arve Isdal at Conclave & Earshot Studio in Bergen, Norway, 'War Against All' is the tenth studio album from Immortal.

Formed by Demonaz (guitars) and Abbath (bass/vocals) in 1990, the band has become one of the most important black metal bands in the world.

The band's previous album, 2018's 'Northern Chaos Gods', was crowned one of the top 40 albums that year by Decibel magazine.

Blabbermouth described the record as leaving jaws on the floor with the back-to-basics, icepick-to-the-skull barrage.

Side A:
1. War Against All
2. Thunders Of Darkness
3. Wargod
4. No Sun

Side B:
1. Return To Cold
2. Nordlandihr
3. Immortal
4. Blashyrkh My Throne