PRIMORDIAL - How it ends - 2CD
PRIMORDIAL How it ends

How it ends


country: IRL
label: Metal Blade
Released at: September 28, 2023
format: 2CD
Condition: New

In stock

Digipak double CD.

Finally new material from the Irish metal export #1 PRIMORDIAL. Alan and his men present with "How It Ends" the successor of "Exile Amongst the Ruins".

An absolute, metal genre-spanning masterpiece in the usual PRIMORDIAL manner.

How It Ends:
1. How It Ends
2. Ploughs to Rust, Swords to Dust
3. We Shall Not Serve
4. Traidisiúnta
5. Pilgrimage to the World's End
6. Nothing New Under the Sun
7. Call to Cernunnos
8. All Against All
9. Death Holy Death
10. Victory Has 1000 Fathers, Defeat is an Orphan

Bonus CD:
1. As Rome Burns (Orchestral Version)
2. Mouth of Judas (Live 2015)
3. Nefarious Affliction (Unreleased Demo September 1991)
4. Prince of the Sky (Unreleased Demo September 1991)
5. Here I Am King (Live Summer 1994)
6. Infernal Summer (Live Summer 1994)