SINIRA - The Everlorn (Gold Vinyl) - 2LP
SINIRA The Everlorn (Gold Vinyl)

The Everlorn (Gold Vinyl)


label: Northern Silence
Released at: September 27, 2021
format: 2LP
Condition: New

In stock

Gatefold, with printed innersleeves, A2 poster and album download. Includes the "Dawnless Twilight" EP as vinyl bonus tracks.
333x gold

Sinira is a one-man project lead by Knell, hailing from Nacogdoches, Texas. Characterized by soaring melodies, sunken and sorrowful vocals, and whirlwind invoking tempos, Sinira's debut album "The Everlorn" is a homage and tribute to the Swedish titans who reigned proud and whose flames still burn bright. Highly recommended for fans of mid-90s Swedish Black Metal á la Dissection, Sacramentum, Vinterland, Unanimated.

1 Where Starlight Does Not Shine 7:47
2 Gardens of Pestilence 8:21
3 The Everlorn 9:26
4 Souls of The Flame 1:48
5 Tear Ladened Skies 6:48
6 Our Final Nightfall 7:45
7 Dawnless Twilight 11:27
8 Omega XI 2:44
9 The Altar ov Blackened Oracles* 5:46
10 Dawnless Twilight* 11:15
11 The Somberlain* Written By – Dissection 7:16