TIAMAT - Judas Christ - CD
TIAMAT Judas Christ

Judas Christ


country: SWE
label: Cosmik Key
year: 2021
format: CD
Condition: New

Out of stock

Super jewel case CD

1 The Return Of The Son Of Nothing
2 So Much For Suicide
3 Vote For Love
4 The Truth's For Sale
5 Fireflower
6 Sumer By Night
7 Love Is As Good As Soma
8 Angel Holograms
9 Spine
10 I Am In Love With Myself
11 Heaven Of High
12 Too Far Gone