WOLCENSMEN Songs From The Fyrgen

Songs From The Fyrgen


label: Indie Recordings
year: 2018
format: 2CD
Condition: New

In stock

Remixed and remastered version of WOLCENSMANs debutalbum "Songs From The Fyrgen" including the "Songs From The Mere" EP as bonus CD.

Orginally released as a handnumbered digipak by Dungeon Synth label "Devilforst Records" in 2016.

Dan Capp (new guitarist of WINTERFYLLETH) created something very special. 

Dark acoustic music and folklore for fans of WARDRUNA and the latest WINTERFYLLETH acoustic album

Songs from the Fyrgen:
1. Withershins
2. The Fyre-Bough
3. Sunne
4. Hoofes Upon the Shymmeringe Path
5. 'Neath a Wreath of Firs
6. The Mon o' Micht
7. Snowfall
8. The Bekens are Aliht
9. Yerninge

Songs from the Mere EP
1. The Ferryman
2. Lady of the Depe
3. The Greene Wall
4. Beholdinge, He...
5. Man of Iron (Bathory cover)