WYNTER ARVN - Abysses - LP



label: Antiq
Released at: March 29, 2021
format: LP
Condition: New

In stock

“Abysses” is the second album of Wynter Arvn, and it marks a strong evolution regarding to the fist opus.
When the first one was deeply negative and dark, Abysses is more luminous in every way. The sound, the compositions and the vibe rely to something more hopeful from the composer but remains the melancholy and the nostalgia deep within. This album welcomes a second musician into Wynter Arvn in the person of Vittorio Sabelli (clarinet). Many guests will appear on this album, all issued from the French black metal scene.

With insert, on black vinyle. Limited to 150 pieces

A1 Nocturne II 1:13
A2 Sentiero Dell'Eternità 4:28
A3 Aux Aurores 5:56
A4 Nocturne III 2:05
A5 Contemplation 4:57
B1 Abysses 3:41
B2 Marcheurs de Mondes Dissonants (Written-By – Xasthur)5:01
B3 Quand Tombe le Jour 3:4