BEKETH NEXEHMU - De Evigas Gravrit - CD
BEKETH NEXEHMU De Evigas Gravrit

De Evigas Gravrit

€ 13,00

nazione: SWE
etichetta: Purity Through Fire
Data di uscita: 11 aprile 2022
formato: CD
Condizione: Nuovo


One of the most imposing and revered bands in black metal's underground for the past decade, BEKËTH NEXËHMÜ have built a literally towering body of work. The band is yet another creative vehicle of Ancient Records linchpin Swartadauþuz (Azelisassath, Digerdöden, Gnipahålan, Musmahhu, Mystik, Summum, Trolldom, Daudadagr, as well as current labelmates GREVE and MUVITIUM), but it's largely BEKËTH NEXËHMÜ where the man has most built his legacy. To date, three official albums have been released - 2010's de dunkla herrarna, 2019's De fördolda klangorna, and last year's literally massive De Fornas Likgaldrar double-album, which featured over two hours of re-recorded material, recast as a whole new experience - and a literal bounty of demos, each one arguably greater and grander than most band's actual albums, that have equally put a frightening new(er) face on Swedish black metal, by turns becoming the nowadays face of the form.

1. Köldens Storm (Intro)
2. Vid Dödens Rike
3. Blodskammets Guld
4. Nordlandets Tron
5. I Frostens Kyla
6. Vargens Stig Evigt Vandra
7. Furstens Evighet
8. Under Ondskans Tecken
9. Vision af Hels Prakt
10. Vinternattens Dunkel (Outro)