GRIMDOR - The Shadow of the Past - CD
GRIMDOR The Shadow of the Past

The Shadow of the Past

€ 12,00

etichetta: OUT OF SEASON
Data di uscita: 18 giugno 2021
formato: CD
Condizione: Nuovo


A collection of hard to find tapes, EPs, singles and random songs by underground standout GRIMDOR (USA/Germany) - a unique pair of half tolkien inspired black metal and half lo-fi dungeon synth spread across 19 tracks. Tracks 3-8 originally released as "Stone of the Hapless" EP. Tracks 10-12 originally released as "The Lonely Mountain" EP. Tracks 14- 17 originally released as "The Chamber of Mazarbul" EP. Mastered by Dan Randall at Mammoth Sound for consistency across all songs.

1. Untitled (single)
2. Bombadil (single)

–Stone of the Hapless EP–
3. Black Storm
4. Repulse the Orcs
5. Death of Glaurung
6. The Black Thorn of Brethil!
7. Deer’s Leap
8. Stone of the Hapless

9.The Red Eye of Sauron (single)

–The Lonely Mountain EP–
10. Mirkwood Forest (Intro)
11. Morgul Blades
12. The Lonely Mountain

13. Ringwrath (single)

–The Chamber of Mazarbul EP–
14. The Chamber of Mazarbul
15. Battle at Cirith Ungol
16. Scimitar
17. Mount Gundabad

18. Battle at the Bridge of Khazad-dĂťm (single)
19. The Lonely Mountain (alternate version)