HALLATAR No Stars upon the Bridge

No Stars upon the Bridge

€ 22,00

etichetta: Svart
anno: 2017
formato: LP
Condizione: Nuovo


Although a brand-new name, Hallatar features among its ranks Swallow the Sun and Trees of Eternity guitarist Juha Raivio, Amorphis vocalist Tomi Joutsen, and former HIM drummer Gas Lipstick.
In fact, one could see Hallatar as an extension of Trees of Eternity, whose massively acclaimed debut for Svart, Hour of the Nightingale, served as the swansong of vocalist Aleah Starbridge!

Black Vinyl