JUDAS ISCARIOT - Thy Dying Light (+bonus) - CD
JUDAS ISCARIOT Thy Dying Light (+bonus)

Thy Dying Light (+bonus)

€ 14,00

nazione: USA
etichetta: Moribund
anno: 2021
formato: CD
Condizione: Nuovo


1 But Eternals Beheld His Vast Forests... 7:59
2 His Eternal Life, Like A Dream Was Obliterated... 9:14
3 Helpless It Lay, Like A Worm In His Frozen Track... 10:53
4 Behold, Our Race Of Unstoppable Genius... 3:52
5 From His Woven Darkness Above... 4:24
6 Writhing Upon The Wind Of Mystic Philosophy And Dreams... 4:45
7 They Saw His Pale Visage Emerge From The Darkness... 4:27
8 Thy Dying Light, And Desolate Darkness... 5:42
9 Arise, My Lord Of Infernal Wisdom... 0:38
Video The Heavens Drop With Human Gore (Live, CD Rom)