€ 18,00

nazione: NOR
etichetta: Peaceville
anno: 2018
formato: LP
Condizione: Nuovo

Non disponibile

Obtained Enslavement's revered second studio album of masterful symphonic and melodic Norwegian Black Metal.

Featuring Pest from Gorgoroth and recorded at Grieghallen Studio.

Recorded by legendary producer Pytten, known for his work on countless Black Metal classics - including Mayhem’s De Mysteriis Dom Sathanas’ and Emperor’s In the Nightside Eclipse - this edition is presented on vinyl for the first time since its initial pressing in 1997.

1. Prelude Funebre 03:36
2. Veils Of Wintersorrow 06:08
3. From Times In Kingdoms.... 06:44
4. Witchcraft 06:12
5. Warlock 06:39
6. Torned Winds From A Past Star 05:28
7. Carnal Lust 06:08
8. The Seven Witches... 05:35
9. O'Nocturne 04:59