SULPHUR AEON The Scythe of Cosmic Chaos

The Scythe of Cosmic Chaos

€ 14,00

nazione: GER
etichetta: Van records
anno: 2019
formato: DIGI CD
Condizione: Nuovo



Sounding overall powerful and sublime, “The Scythe of Cosmic Chaos“ electrifies with courage and creativity. This abysmal adventure, garnished with a mind blowing artwork by Ola Larsson, covers all facets of Death Metal and breaks new ground at the same time. 

1. Cult of Starry Wisdom
2. Yuggothian Spell
3. The Summoning of Nyarlathotep
4. Veneration of the Lunar Orb
5. Sinister Sea Sabbath
6. The Oneironaut - Haunting Visions within the starlit Chambers of Seven Gates
7. Lungs into Gills
8. Thou shalt not speak his Name (The Scythe of Cosmic Chaos)