TWILIGHT (USA) Monument To Time End Vinyl

Monument To Time End Vinyl

€ 25,00

nazione: USA
etichetta: Prophecy
anno: 2018
formato: 2LP
Condizione: Nuovo

Non disponibile

Prophecy Productions announces the reissue of TWILIGHT'S sophomore follow-up, "Monument To Time End" on LP. Originally released by Southern Lord Records in 2010, today, this special reissued vinyl edition features completely new and original cover artwork by Jef Whitehead (Leviathan/Lurker Of Chalice) and includes 3 bonus tracks, not included on previous vinyls.

- Gatefold 2LP (180g vinyl, black) incl. 3 bonus tracks and protection sleeve (500 copies)

01. The Cryptic Ascension
02. Fall Behind Eternity
03. 8,000 Years
04. Red Fields
05. Convulsions In Wells of Fever
06. Decaying Observer
07. The Catastrophe Exhibition
08. Negative Signal Omega

09. The Road South
10. Weathered Flames
11. The House Of Cards (Built On A Burning Bridge)