Various Artists - SADISTIC NOISE “the Trilogy 1988-1991” - BOOK
Various Artists SADISTIC NOISE “the Trilogy 1988-1991”

Various Artists
SADISTIC NOISE “the Trilogy 1988-1991”

€ 26,00

etichetta: FRYKTOS
Data di uscita: 27 gennaio 2023
formato: BOOK
Condizione: Nuovo


A Call From The Grave. The cult is alive!

Norwegian underground cult magazine from the dark glory days!

All 3 issues 1988-1991 along with never published photos from the old days, flyersposters and forewords by:
– Sadistig himself
– Andre Nautøy (scene legend, radio host)
– Erlend Erichsen (GorgorothMolested)
Necrology by:
-Tore Bratseth (Old Funeral, Bombers)

Sadistic Noise #1, 1988.
Includes: Darkthrone , Invocator, Mortem, Necro Sentient Mortis Feed, Einar Grimm Group, Asphyx, Cadaver, Old Funeral, Amputation/Immortal, Isengard…

Sadistic Noise #2, 1989.
Includes: Bolt Thrower, Carcass, Grave, Amputation/Immortal, Sarcofago, Carbonized, Sepulchral Noise Magazine, Cadaver, Mortem, Old Funeral…

Sadistic Noise #3, 1991.
Includes: Old Funeral, Phobia (Enslaved), Embryonic (Emperor), Immortal, Cadaver, Entombed, Beherit, Azoth, Flesh Temptation, My Dying Bride, Anathema, Lubricant, Malediction, Penetrator, Dark Tranquility, Grave, Entombed, Desecrator, Suffocation, Sentenced, Desultory, Gorefest, Enslaver, Disgrace, Demigod…

Book details:
– Special spot UV print on cover in the special 1st limited version
 all 3 issues with original art, more than 180 pages
– 70 plus interviews