BURZUM - From The Depths Of Darkness - CD
BURZUM From The Depths Of Darkness

From The Depths Of Darkness

€ 15,00

nazione: NOR
anno: 2011
formato: CD
Condizione: Nuovo


I brani preferiti di Varg, tratti dai primi due album di Burzum per l'occasione completamente riregistrati nel 2010.

Varg’s favorite tracks from his two first albums "Burzum" and "Det Som Engang Var" recorded in 2010 the way he orignally intended!!
1. The Coming (introduction)
2. Feeble Screams from Forests unknown
3. Sassu Wunnu (introduction)
4. Ea. Lord of the Depths
5. Spell of Destruction
6. A lost forgotten sad Spirit
7. My Journey to the Stars
8. Call of the Siren (introduction)
9. Key to the Gate
10. Turn the Sign of the Microcosm (Snu Mikrokosmos' Tegn)
11. Channeling the Power of Minds into a new God