MAYHEM - Henhouse Recordings - LP
MAYHEM Henhouse Recordings

Henhouse Recordings

€ 22,00

nazione: NOR
etichetta: Peaceville
Data di uscita: 01 ottobre 2019
formato: LP
Condizione: Nuovo


‘Henhouse Recordings’ contains tracks from Mayhem’s rehearsal sessions conducted at their rehearsal place in 1989, featuring material from the ‘Deathcrush’ release and tracks which would eventually surface in 1994 on the band’s debut album, ‘De Mysteriis Dom Sathanas’. A never-released track is also included, parts of which would later be used by Norwegian legends, Emperor. 

One of only a handful of Mayhem recordings to feature iconic vocalist, Per “Dead” Ohlin before his suicide in 1991, ‘Henhouse Recordings’ is another essential piece of black material history and on vinyl 30 years after the recordings took place. Presented on vinyl format including cover artwork featuring an image of the Henhouse location itself. 

1. Deathcrush (03:24)
2. Necrolust (03:28)
3. Chainsaw Gutsfuck (03:35)
4. Pure Fucking Armageddon (02:37)
5. Freezing Moon (05:44)
6. Carnage (02:38)

1. Untitled (03:27)
2. Deathcrush (03:32)
3. Necrolust (03:38)
4. Freezing Moon (05:59)
5. Chainsaw Gutsfuck (03:32)
6. Pure Fucking Armageddon (02:31)