Back in stock - musica Black Metal e Dark estrema - Sound Cave - page 258

Back in stock

Back in stock - musica Black Metal e Dark estrema

3111 prodotti

Time For Revenge

Glorious debut for these warrioirs of the heathendom!
Pounding Death Metal wit a viking warfare taste and a touch of epicness.
Prepare your weapons for the mighty roar of this army!

€ 7,00


1. Spielmann 02:13
2. Rache 03:05
3. Meister Röckle 02:48
4. Diener 04:15
5. Knochenschiff 05:00
6. Tanz Mit Mir 03:21
7. Fleisch 03:30
8. Feuertanz 02:44
9. Ragnaröek 03:03
10. Totentanz 05:11
11. Küss Mich 03:33

€ 5,00


1. Hells Mouth 00:52
2. Welcome To The End 04:17
3. Traveler Of The Universal Dream 03:03
4. Diary Of A Misanthrope 03:11
5. Eater Of Shadows 04:16
6. Lust Of The Succubus 03:02
7. Thicker Than Blood 05:43
8. The Conqueror 04:28
9. Da'ath - The Afterlife 05:03
10. God Can't Save Me 03:04
11. Extreme Manifestation Of Demonic Possession 03:47
12. Darkness Eternal 01:42
13. Insatiable 04:25
14. ... 02:24

€ 4,00

Endless Journey - Melancholy

1. Endless Journey 05:11
2. Sorrow 04:32
3. Snow on Hands 05:03
4. Cold, part 1 01:56
5. Depression 04:41
6. Cold, part 2 03:22
7. ...and Lets Snow Fall Away 08:04
8. Melancholy 09:42

Stygian Crypt
€ 3,33

First visions

€ 3,33

Malignant supremacy

1. Intro 00:49
2. The Taking Of The Immortal Seeder 02:09
3. Infernal Rage 03:12
4. A Weak Throne Of Mortality 02:05
5. Slowly You Rot (Malevolent Acts) 03:00
6. The Cruel Reality Of The Enemy 02:07
7. Downfall 02:01
8. Complete Extinction 01:46
9. Repugnant Humanity 01:41
10. The Trimph (Malignant Supremacy) 03:54
11. Without Mercy 02:07
12. Buried In Hypocrisy 02:00
13. Spirit Of the Dark 01:27

€ 3,00

The beast takes flesh

1. Intro 01:13
2. Behind The Oblivion Temple 04:32
3. The Legend Of The Inverted Horns 05:54
4. Wildes Heer 05:33
5. Occult Demonology 02:53
6. Preludium Trance 01:15
7. The Beast Takes Flesh 04:55
8. Imbolg 04:13
9. Elemento Vital 04:32
10. Cancer Christ 04:54

Funeral Moonlight
€ 3,33

Draw back a stump

PRIMATE è una all-stars band di Atlanta, Georgia che vede lavorare insieme il cantante KEVIN SHARP (BRUTAL TRUTH) ed il chitarrista BILL KELLIHER (MASTODON) ed altri tre musicisti provenienti da Timebomb77, The Despised, Otophobia, Javelina, Bloody Sods e Virulent Strain.
"Draw Back A Stump" ha avuto una tiratura limitata autoprodotta come mini CD, ma questa nuova versione pubblicata da Relapse contiene i brani in versioni ampliate, rimixate e rimasterizzate, con aggiunta di nuove parti di chitarra e soprattutto di 3 BONUS TRACK.
€ 12,00

When the ravens fly over me

1. When the Ravens Fly Over Me 05:22
2. Grant Me the Eternal Rest 06:46
3. Everything Ends 08:08
4. Dreadful Outcome 07:02
5. Engulfed in Darkness 08:06
6. Abyss of Solitude (instrumental) 03:03
7. Only Death Is Real 07:37

Det Germanske Folket
€ 13,00

Rules of the sea

1. The Voices of the Dead 04:19
2. Rulers of the Sea 04:16
3. The Doomed Crusade 05:07
4. Lord of the Spear 05:10
5. The Prince of Epirus 04:14
6. Cosmogenesis 04:18
7. Folkearth 04:56
8. I Am Fire 04:20
9. Apollonian Light 04:25
10. When the Gods Doth Return 04:26
11. Byzantine Princess 03:59

Stygian Crypt
€ 13,00


Old style '90 mid temple doom metal

Bad Mood Man
€ 13,00

Necrohumanity... World Self Finalizing

While some 'bedroom' black metal artists attempt to live up to the raw purity of the genre's pioneering acts, using live instruments and their recording equipment to simply translate their noise into as crude and direct form as possible, there are others who seem to embrace the technology, unafraid of drum programming, and creating a highly distorted, digitized breed of black with ambient and industrial influences. For his fourth album, the Russian Sadist (i.e. Misanthropic Art) has gone off in the latter direction, to quite a stunning effect. For all its perplexity and chaos, Necrohumanity... World Self Finalizing is a gripping and scintillating experience which feels like a futurist exposition on the decay of all mankind, cast in a ghastly atmosphere of synthesized, rambling drums, hyper kinetic, processed guitar lines, and diabolical vocals that transfer their wisdom and woe into your mind like a choir of ungodly abominations descending upon the Earth.

Take elements of Aborym, Emperor and Myrkskog, blend them together and then trip them out to the wildest extremes, with psychedelic electro impulses, and you might approach the imagination of this solitary being. The album opens with a Mr. Smith Matrix quote, then quickly proceeds to bludgeon forth to a wave of dementia known as "Illusion of the Life's Logic", in which a myriad of riffs crash and collide against a cosmic nightmare created entirely through the processing of the guitars. The composition is unholy fucked, like a desperate inmate at an asylum trying to find which of his multiple personalities raped and murdered his orderly. "Green Sleep of Sickness" operates like a morbid operatta, heavily affected guitar tones soaring off into its nightscape while Sadist's vocals widen and close like the cervix of an elder goddess, consuming hope and birthing horrors from beyond reality. There is a glorious pulse through this track which becomes difficult to place your finger on, and yet it's easily one of my favorites. "Worldselffinalizing" opens with a freakish melody, accompanied by waves of tapping and a softly grinding lower end, while "Necrohumanity" is a swelling dark ambient track which operates in the vacuum of the human soul, like something you'd expect from an early 80s sci-fi b-movie. "Ashes of Sterile Existence" is another of my favorites here, for the wavering, twisting melodies and mash of spaced out energies, and the album slows to an interstellar, doomed crawl known as "The Down", a fitting climax to a bizarre labyrinth of perterbed emotion.

Sadist really draws a line, and then crosses it, disappearing into the vortex beyond, and with luck, taking you alongside him. This album is actually a few years old, at least the recording, and only being released now, so it is possible there could be a followup before long, which plies even more esoteric waters. Be warned that this is not your accessible form of experimental black metal, it is highly processed and will not likely appeal to the devotee of 'proper' rock instruments. It's a skewed and warped approximation of black metal which is fascinating in its foresight.

Highlights: Green Sleep of Sickness, Necrohumanity, Ashes of Sterile Existence

Wolfram Productions
€ 5,00
3111 prodotti, pagina 258 di 260